0
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US! CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS
BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE! ATOL AND ABTA PROTECTED
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

 

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US

Thank you to our customers that have left us a review

Our customers rate us as excellent

Rated 4.8/5 Stars

Profile image

Couldn't have asked for more from Marcus and Adventure Tours, they totally took care of everything!

Sophie Bell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 07/12/2018

Profile image

Very fast and attentive, was so helpful in organising activities and transfers for us, no issues at all! Great experience!

Jess Kelly

Google Review


Date of review : 03/11/2018

Profile image

From the first contact till the day we left Lucy was a great help and always at the end of a phone to sort any issue that might arise as our plans changed. Nothing was too much trouble and even the...

Demi Whelan


Date of review : 09/09/2018

Profile image

Booked my best friends hen party through Adventure Tours in Liverpool and everything went great! The package was a little pricey but for the experience that we all had it was well worth it! Would d...

Sarah Breslin

Google Review


Date of review : 07/07/2018

Profile image

Had an unbelievable stag party booked through Adventure Tours! They took care of everything and it was top class! Definitely would recommend!

Christopher Hemphill

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/06/2018

Profile image

Amazing experience. Glenn was attentive and prompt and got everything sorted for us. Amsterdam was great! Thanks for everyone's hard work!

Sean Stevenson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 10/03/2018

Profile image

My brother booked his stag through Adventure Tours and told me that he had an absolutely great time! They were in Liverpool for 2 nights and said the accommodation was brilliant as were the activit...

Fiona Murray

Google Review


Date of review : 13/02/2018

Profile image

Couldn’t recommend enough. Just back from the hen weekend booked in October for 16 hens. From October right until the night before we were due to arrive (15th June) They communicated regularly and ...

Melina McCaig

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/10/2014

Profile image

I booked a dance session for my best friends Hen through Adventure Tours. We asked for a specific theme and they were more than happy to accommodate. The teacher was amazing and we all had a great ...

Kathryn Wilkins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/08/2014

Profile image

had the best experience. hassle free as they looked after everything. the house we stayed in was spotless. will defo be back

Nicole O'Brien

Facebook Review


Date of review : 19/07/2014

Profile image

Had a fantastic hen party with my best friends! Definitely would reccommend to anyone planning a hen party!

Laura Quinn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/05/2014

Profile image

Great weekend in Chester. Well looked after by Adventure Tours and really enjoyed all the activities. Many thanks.

Lauren Wright

Google Review


Date of review : 09/02/2014

Profile image

Great time with the lads in Amsterdam, went without any problems, will definitely be recommending to friends!

Alex Harper

Facebook Review


Date of review : 08/01/2019

Profile image

Bit on the pricey side of things but that's to be expected! The package was great!

John Hemphill

Google Review


Date of review : 20/12/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours helped me arrange a Hen Do in Birmingham for 16 ladies. They provided an excellent service, could not have asked for more. Will be using again in the future!

Katie Curtis

Facebook Review


Date of review : 17/12/2018

Profile image

The whole trip was amazing thank you all went swimmingly lol. The hotel was amazing and situated perfectly! We didn’t make the bar crawl as a lot of the boys wanted to watch the Brighton game but all activities were perfect way to start the night! As for you Adventure Tours at your end I couldn’t of asked for anymore, u guys are amazing at making best men’s life very easy! Thank you for adding the father on late aswell... he probs wished he hadn’t bothered the way he feels but he held his own. Thanks you Marcus!

Matt Woods

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/12/2018

Profile image

Hen weekend in Amsterdam. We booked a hen weekend in Amsterdam with Adventure Tours. Amazing weekend. Our co-ordinator was so helpful and had good advice. I valued her help. The hotel we stayed in is just outside the city centre, we stayed the The Menninger in Sloterdjik. It is right next to the train station. Get a 3 day ticket for unlimited travel. The hotel was lovely and fun, it's more of a hostel, pool table, residents kitchen. A bit basic but clean and comfy. Breakfast was included, great selection and very relaxed. We booked cocktail making, without a doubt the best cocktail making experience by of us have had. Our own wee bar, music and a fabulous host. We had a ball, we went outside after it and sat the the tables and had food, to sober us up a bit! Cocktail making bar was coco's outback, in a really lovely square. Lots of eating and drinking places. We also booked the red light stitch up. The best fun we have ever had. Leave your inhibitions at home, no joke. We laugh and laughed and loved every minute, truly the best experience and the most amazing memories made. The hosts were brilliant and put us totally at ease. Amsterdam is an amazing city for anyone but especially hen and stag parties. Adventure Tours, thank you for helping me put together an amazing weekend. Your package prices are great and the service from the companies faultless. There were tears when we got home as we had a truly amazing weekend with no hassles or hitches. It totally exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!

Mary Collins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/12/2018

Profile image

Great time away in Liverpool for my best friends hen party! All 14 of us really enjoyed it! Thanks Adventure Tours!

Imelia Ashton


Date of review : 13/12/2018

Profile image

Fantastic time in Liverpool with my best friends for my hen party! Adventure Tours made booking for 14 people a breeze! Will definitely be keeping them in mind for the future!

Kylie Kerr

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/12/2018

Profile image

Absolutely quality hen do with the experience organised down to a T. Lucy was my contact and was available for any information required. Would use this company again!

Katie Fair

Google Review


Date of review : 10/12/2018

Profile image

Couldn't have asked for more from Marcus and Adventure Tours, they totally took care of everything!

Sophie Bell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 07/12/2018

Profile image

Fantastic trip away to Liverpool with 14 of my best friends for my hen do! Top quality service from Adventure Tours!

Tanya Sproule

Facebook Review


Date of review : 05/12/2018

Profile image

Great company! Organised my stag do through Adventure Tours and they took care of everything!

Chris Havern

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/12/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours helped me arrange a Stag Do in Budapest for 16 lads. They provided an excellent service, could not have asked for more. Will be using again in the future.

Michael Davis

Google Review


Date of review : 03/12/2018

Profile image

Great time away, lots of options and friendly informative staff!

Adam Murray

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/12/2018

Profile image

Very professional and good balance between being an act and being suggestive. The bride and the hen group had a good time - thank you Adventure Tours!

Samara Britton

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/11/2018

Profile image

Fantastic experience with Adventure Tours! Defo be using them again! We had an amazing time

Jack McFarland

Facebook Review


Date of review : 21/11/2018

Profile image

Was well organised and the weekend went very smoothly! Was a great stag do for Ryan! Highly recommend. Thank you for everything

Steven Moore

Facebook Review


Date of review : 21/11/2018

Profile image

Booked my sisters Hen night with Adventure Tours and it all went so smooth! We had an amazing weekend. The life drawing was funny and a great way to sit everyone down and do a fun activity. The cocktail class was great, the barman was very friendly and made us all laugh. The cocktails were delicious. Our hotel was very clean and the staff were lovely and pleasant. Overall it was a great weekend and I would 100% use Adventure Tours again. I have already recommended them for a stag do which has been booked with them too. Very happy :)

Emily Baxter

Google Review


Date of review : 14/11/2018

Profile image

Great time in Ibiza with my brother and 12 friends for his stag do! Adventure Tours did a really good job! Thank you!

Travis Evans

Google Review


Date of review : 12/11/2018

Profile image

Excellent value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Great location, hotel facilities and service. Cocktail classes they offer are brilliant

Laura Glenn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 06/11/2018

Profile image

I would highly recommend using Adventure Tours. They made organizing my wild animal friends an absolute dream. From the start, my account manager Jasmine was informative and did a great job overall! The website is great to navigate around and select your different activities. The accommodation in Albufeira was spacious, well located and clean. The activities were well organised and we didn't have any issues at all throughout our whole trip, I feel like the whole package was great value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks so Much :)

Harry Scott

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/11/2018

Profile image

Had a brilliant time in Marbella for my best friends Hen party! The hotel, activities and transfers were absolute top class! Would definitely reccommend.

Makayla Olumnwi

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/11/2018

Profile image

Great experience with some of my best friends! Highly recommend to anyone booking a stag.

Dave Kee

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/11/2018

Profile image

Very fast and attentive, was so helpful in organising activities and transfers for us, no issues at all! Great experience!

Jess Kelly

Google Review


Date of review : 03/11/2018

Profile image

I thought Adventure Tours was a brilliant choice to organise a hen do with. It was very well organised and the cost for the package was so good we got a lot for the money we paid. We were made to feel at ease and we were very entertained by everything. Will be definitely using your services in the future. Thank you Adventure Tours

Grace Hanlon

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/10/2018

Profile image

Went on a stag party to Prague with Adventure Tours! Really good service,every thing went to,plan,would definitely recommend to anyone planning a similar trip

Alan Boyd

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/10/2018

Profile image

Great service, made a stag weekend booking so much easier. I recommend when booking anything through them just check the reviews of the accommodation and the activities/events separately if you have time.

Jamie Holden

Facebook Review


Date of review : 23/10/2018

Profile image

Booked a hen party for my best friend through this service and it went amazingly! All of the activities we booked were fantastic, including the cocktail making! 10/10 experience and would definitely book again.

Jessica McCrossan

Facebook Review


Date of review : 23/10/2018

Profile image

Booked a hen party in Liverpool fr my sister and it was amazing! We had a package that included a spa day and a cocktail making class and it was amazing! Will definitely be recommending this company in the future for any other hen/stag party's!

Cheryl Mcmullan

Google Review


Date of review : 23/10/2018

Profile image

Great company that I ahve used twice now for two friends of mines! Takes the hassle of organising a stag party away and simplifies the whole process! The staff are so friendly and more than happy to help with anything.

Oliver Malik

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/10/2018

Profile image

I really enjoyed my experience with Adventure Tours was brilliant. Everything was well organised and it througherly enjoyed my experience. I would recommend Adventure Tours to anyone who is booking a hen/stag or event.

Matt Carlin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/10/2018

Profile image

I’ve used Adventure Tours twice now and both times they haven’t disappointed. Everything is as promised, from people turning up on time to pick you up to activities being exactly as advertised. Would use again and again.

John Riely

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/10/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours are certainly recommended. We went on a stag weekend to Prague and were well looked after. They took us to and from events with the minimum of hassle!. We had a great time and felt like all the information was there for us, with emergency numbers in case things went wrong. We did Go-Karting followed by the guided bar crawl, both of which were enjoyable. We had a great time overall and had fun, although the apartment was perhaps a little too crowded for us. It was a great weekend and I'm certainly going to consider using them in the future.

Gavin Penrose

Google Review


Date of review : 12/10/2018

Profile image

Booked my friends hen party in London through Adventure Tours and it was flawless! Marcus did a great job guiding us to the best activities and accommodation that suited our budget.

Zara Harpur

Google Review


Date of review : 10/10/2018

Profile image

Fantastic experience and the staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly! Glenn sorted everything out for us and it was brilliant!

Jack Donaldson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 09/10/2018

Profile image

Had my stag party in Sofia along with 12 of my best friends! All made possible by Adventure Tours, they took care of everything and it meant that my best man did not have to worry about it at all! Would totally recommend them!

Nathan Quigley

Google Review


Date of review : 09/10/2018

Profile image

Just got back from my best friends hen party in marbella. Absolutely amazing time. Catherine has been so helpful all the way through and the week went without any blips at all! I'd definitely recommend the company to anyone wanting to book a hen package...

Olivia Smith

Google Review


Date of review : 08/10/2018

Profile image

Great value, would use them again, great experience!

Diana Walters

Facebook Review


Date of review : 08/10/2018

Profile image

Absolutely fantastic company. From start to finish, they answered questions, were so quick with replying and the hen do itself....wow! Fantastic location, perfect accommodation, amazing guide and superb events which just made it the best ever weekend. To try and organise 20 girls around Dublin would not have been possible without them. Thank you and I would 100% recommend you guys

Jessica Craig

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/10/2018

Profile image

Really easy to understand event organising company. Absolutely no hassle! Great hen party location - Edinburgh. Centrally located hotel which made the days easy to navigate. Dirty dancing dance class - perfect fun activity for a hen party. Would use Adventure Tours for future event organising without fail!

Kylie Moffett

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/10/2018

Profile image

Excellent company, would definitely use again.

Oliver Smith

Google Review


Date of review : 28/09/2018

Profile image

My hen party was booked through Adventure Tours and I couldn't have been happier, they took care of everything and it was stress free! Marcus was easy to deal with and very helpful throughout the booking process!

Sarah Hemphill

Facebook Review


Date of review : 27/09/2018

Profile image

Fantastic stag do in Dublin! Group of 24 lads was a nightmare to try and book for so we decided to use Adventure Tours and it was the best decision ever! They totally took care of everything

John Collins

Google Review


Date of review : 25/09/2018

Profile image

Hen party in Cardiff. Fantastic weekend would do it all again. Highly recommend Adventure Tours. Thank you for a fab time!

Laura Donnell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/09/2018

Profile image

Great company, been away on two stag weekends - one in Prague and one in Budapest. Hotels were great, locations were great and the selection of activities was good. Would definitely recommend!

Greg Williams


Date of review : 20/09/2018

Profile image

Booked my stag through this company! We went for 2 nights in Prague and it was brilliant! All the lads enjoyed it, would highly recommend!

Alex Wilson

Google Review


Date of review : 11/09/2018

Profile image

24 girls off to Albufeira through Adventure Tours!! Was one of the best experiences of my life! The activities were amazing and the hotel was brilliant for the price that we paid.

Kathryn Reid

Facebook Review


Date of review : 09/09/2018

Profile image

Booked my best friend David's stag party through Adventure Tours and I was shocked at how little I had to do myself! They took care of everything and set us up with great activities and accommodation for a good price! Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking on booking a stag or hen do!

Ian Hill

Google Review


Date of review : 09/09/2018

Profile image

From the first contact till the day we left Lucy was a great help and always at the end of a phone to sort any issue that might arise as our plans changed. Nothing was too much trouble and even the smallest detail was covered. Even got a message on the day we left to say have fun. A lovely touch. I’d recommend Jarlath and Adventure Tours to anyone 10/10 service!

Demi Whelan


Date of review : 09/09/2018

Profile image

Brilliant weekend in Newquay made easy by Adventure Tours, hassle free organising and payment tracking. Best weekend out I’ve had!

James Dyer

Google Review


Date of review : 05/09/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours sorted everything for the weekend really easily and at a price you can’t argue with! They offer a huge range of activities and hotels to sit everyone in many cities around Europe which are suitable for stag and hen dos!

Matthew Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/09/2018

Profile image

Best company for organising a hen party! They took the stress out of booking a group of 15 people completely and got us some great activities for the price! The accommodation was also really good for the price! Highly recommend!

Emily Etheridge


Date of review : 03/09/2018

Profile image

Marcus was great at securing us a cracking deal for activities and accommodation in Manchester! Will definitely be using Adventure Tours again!

Kaira Croston

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/09/2018

Profile image

We were let down by another activity provider. Adventure Tours were willing and able to help us organise something with only a day’s notice. Fair play to them for that. Stayed in pretty much constant contact and kept us informed. Bit on the expensive side, but I suppose that is to be expected in the stag do industry!

Victor Kerr

Google Review


Date of review : 30/08/2018

Profile image

Made planning our hen do so much easier and more convenient. Would definitely recommend and would use again when planning something in a big group!

Elisha McLaughlin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/08/2018

Profile image

Easy to deal with and they had a good choice of things for us to do. Weekend enjoyed by all!

Philip Donaldson

Google Review


Date of review : 29/08/2018

Profile image

Brilliant company with great staff! The cocktail making classes are amazing!

Emma Sayers

Google Review


Date of review : 29/08/2018

Profile image

Great experiences with this company! Have been on two stag party's now and both have been amazing! One was in Liverpool, the other in Krakow, and both were top quality!

Samuel Walker

Facebook Review


Date of review : 27/08/2018

Profile image

Really great company, would recommend to anyone, makes life so much easier when trying to organise a hen do. Hotel was lovely, location was great and our dance class was fab. Couple of things let the trip down but they weren’t booked with Adventure Tours - if we had of booked it with them I feel confident they would of been perfect also..

Janice Preston

Facebook Review


Date of review : 21/08/2018

Profile image

Great time in Brighton with the spa package, definitely recommend Adventure Tours for Hen parties!

Jessica Much

Facebook Review


Date of review : 13/08/2018

Profile image

Fantastic weekend thanks!!! I’m still recovering but well worth it

Samantha Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 09/08/2018

Profile image

We used Adventure Tours for my stag do in Newquay and obviously my best man did the organising but i have to say it was so easy to use this company. I had contact myself asking some details on the place we stayed and they got back to me immediately. All the activities offered were great fun and when we got to each activity they we set up ready for us to go with no problems what so ever. To put it simply we needed no contact with Adventure Tours for the entire weekend which is testiment to their organisation. Couldn't recommend them more. Ideal company for these types of events.Thank you guys!

John Walker

Google Review


Date of review : 07/08/2018

Profile image

Great company, easy to deal with and a great help for booking a big group of people! Will definitely be using

Trevor Hamilton

Google Review


Date of review : 06/08/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours was so easy to use and they took care of everything. I used them to book a hen do and the reps were very knowledgeable and helpful. They took care of us and made sure everyone was having fun. Would definitely use them again!

Jasmine Browne

Google Review


Date of review : 01/08/2018

Profile image

Organised a Stag Do as Best Man for one of my mates. Went perfectly from start to finish. Website is easy to navigate to choose your activities, and clear on price from the get go. All activities were exactly what we were after, all at good locations and well described from the original booking. Overall a superb experience!

Travis Gordon

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/07/2018

Profile image

Awesome team helped with everything, amended times to suit us and any issues were sorted quickly. Would recommend to any one and would use them again and again!

Gemma Wilkins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 19/07/2018

Profile image

Planned my friends stag do with this company and it made it so much easier to manage and organise. Gave ideas on things to do in different places, gave options of hotels based on peoples budgets and everyone in the party had access to the itinerary. My organiser was really helpful and patient. I'd definitely use them again...

Jaxon Gailey

Facebook Review


Date of review : 18/07/2018

Profile image

Had a great time with my girls in Brighton! We done the spa package and it was really good! All the girls enjoyed themselves! Top quality service from Adventure Tours

Laurie Smith

Facebook Review


Date of review : 10/07/2018

Profile image

My stag was booked through Adventure Tours and it was one of the best experiences of my life! 14 of us went for a weekend in Liverpool and it was top class! Would definitely recommend anyone thinking on booking a stag party to try out Adventure Tours! All of the staff are so friendly and willing to help with everything.

Greg McMullan


Date of review : 09/07/2018

Profile image

Booked my best friends hen party through Adventure Tours in Liverpool and everything went great! The package was a little pricey but for the experience that we all had it was well worth it! Would definitely recommend!

Sarah Breslin

Google Review


Date of review : 07/07/2018

Profile image

My best friends hen do was amazing! 14 girls was gonna be a nightmare to book for but Adventure Tours took all the stress away and made it super easy! Such a good service and really great hard-working staff!

Caitlyn Moore

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/07/2018

Profile image

Great time in Dublin for my stag party with my 8 best friends! The activities and accommodation that we got through Adventure Tours was amazing for the price! Will definitely

Matthew Dennison

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/07/2018

Profile image

Fantastic company! Would highly recommend for hen/stag parties!

Andrea Hickinson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 01/07/2018

Profile image

Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish! Thanks Adventure Tours!!

Matthew Sproule

Facebook Review


Date of review : 01/07/2018

Profile image

Had an unbelievable stag party booked through Adventure Tours! They took care of everything and it was top class! Definitely would recommend!

Christopher Hemphill

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/06/2018

Profile image

Great weekend in Krakow with 14 of my good friends for my stag! Great time was had by all, all thanks to Adventure Tours! Thank you!

Derek Lynn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/06/2018

Profile image

Amazing and easy service! Completely faultless and smooth planning and everything was fluid on arrival to the activities too! We only booked two activities through Adventure Tours as we had something else and our accommodation already secured... We did the Lifedrawing class and Becki the art teacher was amazing!! It ended up just being our group in the room and it was so personal and fun! The model Jason was a good sport too! We then booked the Dreamboys show at SWX club and it was again faultless on arrival and the show itself was super fun and so much audience participation! (not for the faint hearted though!!! lol) Thanks Adventure Tours I WILL be using you again!

Zara Patterson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/06/2018

Profile image

Best company out there for stag and hen parties!! Been on two stag do's with two different company's, and Adventure Tours has by far been the best! The staff are just so friendly and always there to help you with anything during the booking process...

Evan Peel

Facebook Review


Date of review : 14/06/2018

Profile image

Adventure Tours totally takes the pressure off from booking a stag or hen do! Our rep Glenn took care of everything and was able to get us a really good deal that didn't cost an arm and a leg! Would totally recommend this company to anyone thinking on booking a stag or hen party!

Andrew Wilson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 13/06/2018

Profile image

Amazing experience with Adventure Tours! Second time I've used this company now for hen party's and both times have been amazing! I will definitely be using Adventure Tours for my own hen party very soon!

Jade Smith


Date of review : 04/06/2018

Profile image

Booked a stag do for my best friend through Adventure Tours in Prague! For the price, the activities and accommodation that we got was quality! Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking on booking a hen or stag

Kyle McNulty

Facebook Review


Date of review : 25/05/2018

Profile image

Arranged a hen event - day and evening - through Adventure Tours in Brighton. James from Adventure Tours was extremely helpful with suggestions, made all the arrangements and everything went without a hitch on the day. Pamper time, afternoon tea, cocktail making and an evening meal - all superb. Highly recommend for events in the UK or abroad :)

Michelle Lake

Facebook Review


Date of review : 24/05/2018

Profile image

Marcus at Adventure Tours made booking a group of 15 people so so easy! He was patient and attentive and got us a great deal! We went to Liverpool and everyone had a great time! Highly recommend these guys!

Justin Maxwell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/05/2018

Profile image

Great service, friendly staff and great deals.

Patrick McHugh

Google Review


Date of review : 01/05/2018

Profile image

Had Adventure Tours recommended by a friend and at first I was sceptical but I should not have been! They took care of everything and the staff were very friendly and willing to answer all of my queries in a timely fashion! I will definitely be recommending them to my friends!

Emma Quinn

Google Review


Date of review : 17/04/2018

Profile image

Booked for my sister and 12 others to go to Benidorm and it was fantastic! My sister (the bride to be) had a brilliant time, as did we all! All thanks to Adventure Tours! Thank you! We will definitely recommend them in the future to anyone looking for a stag or hen party organised.

Laura Adams

Google Review


Date of review : 12/04/2018

Profile image

Had a best mates stag party booked through Adventure Tours and I had an absolutely fantastic time! All the activities were top class and the staff there were more than helpful and patient with us.

Mike Small

Facebook Review


Date of review : 23/03/2018

Profile image

Amazing experience. Glenn was attentive and prompt and got everything sorted for us. Amsterdam was great! Thanks for everyone's hard work!

Sean Stevenson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 10/03/2018

Profile image

Really easy to work with, friendly, communicative, quick to answer questions. The event went without a hitch and the team were fun and energetic - everyone loved it...

Michelle Walker

Facebook Review


Date of review : 07/03/2018

Profile image

Couldn't believe the package we got for the price! It was a lot cheaper than what we expected and we all had a great time in Budapest! The stag had a weekend he wouldn't forget, as did we all!

Josh Irwin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 21/02/2018

Profile image

Really easy to work with, friendly, communicative, quick to answer questions. The event went without a hitch and the team were fun and energetic - everyone loved it!

James Hamilton

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/02/2018

Profile image

Best stag and hen company! Used another service chillisauce and I can honestly say that Adventure Tours is just miles above them! They go the extra mile to make sure you and your friends are well looked after and get the best deal available!

Alex Hallam

Facebook Review


Date of review : 14/02/2018

Profile image

Brilliant company that I have used twice now, both hen parties were amazing! Totally recommend!

Sara Young

Google Review


Date of review : 14/02/2018

Profile image

My brother booked his stag through Adventure Tours and told me that he had an absolutely great time! They were in Liverpool for 2 nights and said the accommodation was brilliant as were the activities!

Fiona Murray

Google Review


Date of review : 13/02/2018

Profile image

Booked my stag through Adventure Tours and I can vouch for them and tell you all that they are amazing! Top company with top deals for some of Europe's hot spots! 15 of us went to Madrid

Sam Thompkins


Date of review : 04/02/2018

Profile image

Great company a few hiccups but otherwise great service.

Chris Matthews

Google Review


Date of review : 13/12/2017

Profile image

This is the second time I've used Adventure Tours who have proven to be a great option for organising a stag go. They make everything really straightforward, are super prompt responding to queries and sorted out some last minute accommodation dramas for us. I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking to organise a stag do!

Glenn Adams


Date of review : 08/12/2017

Profile image

Just got back from a hen weekend organised with Adventure Tours. We had a great weekend which was enjoyed by all...especially the bride to be. It was exactly what we wanted and we wouldn’t have been able to organise it without Adventure Tours. There were a couple of hiccups which were resolved quickly... they even threw in a couple of extras to apologise for the mix up...which wasn’t actually their fault!

Edel Lynch

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/11/2017

Profile image

Had a brilliant time. Everything was organised and always on time!

Jordan Hamilton

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/11/2017

Profile image

Very easy service. Staff were polite and were happy to go out their way to ensure needs were met. Couldn’t fault them one bit. The whole journey was simplified and credit goes to the staff. Thanks again.

George Roland

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/11/2017

Profile image

Had a faultless experience using Adventure Tours. They came up with great ideas for us & lots of options to choose from & within our given budget. Jess was easy to communicate with & answered all questions I had before we left. We had a group of 19 boys going to Riga, Latvia. It was such an amazing weekend and have never laughed so much! If any of my friends need a hen/stag service I will 100% recommend!

Adam Gailey

Google Review


Date of review : 31/10/2017

Profile image

Responsive, easy to communicate with, made great suggestions, first class organisation. Very well looked after. Much appreciated. Thanks guys!

Zara Wilkinson

Google Review


Date of review : 24/10/2017

Profile image

Hugely helpful in organising a stag party for my friend this summer. Setting up an event for 15 people is never easy when it comes to getting people to commit and pay on time so using Adventure Tours removed all of that trouble. Kiera took care of our event and was super helpful, she made everything as easy as possible and took time to explain how it all works - even when our event changed from a trip abroad to a weekend in London, she made it incredibly simple to manage. I would recommend Adventure Tours as their staff are on the ball and helpful and the system for getting an event together seems to work really well.

Joanna Buchanon

Facebook Review


Date of review : 17/10/2017

Profile image

Adveture Tours staff were very professional and really good with helping me with my trip to Marbella. I would recommend them to friends!

Gillian Crompton

Google Review


Date of review : 09/10/2017

Profile image

Adventure Tours helped me plan the most perfect hen do for my friend! The restaurants and food booked was all amazing with plenty of alcohol included within the set price. They helped with providing taxi information and went out of their way to help me book other activities! I can’t thank them enough as they made the weekend run so smoothly and everyone enjoyed themselves.

Harriot Wilson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 01/10/2017

Profile image

Very helpful when needed and full of information. Marcus was a great help. Thank you!

Rolanda McKay


Date of review : 29/09/2017

Profile image

The company itself are great to work with. We had no problems. The website is fantastic and easy to use. Our event manager responded to my requests quickly and efficiently. I'd definitely use this service again...

Jack Lyons

Facebook Review


Date of review : 28/09/2017

Profile image

As the stag I have had two great weekends with this company one in Poland and one in Bournemouth (organised by my best man and Lucy from Adventure Tours)

Graham Bustard

Facebook Review


Date of review : 25/09/2017

Profile image

Very good company to use for a hen do. So easy as everything is done for you, you just need to turn up to the bookings! You have a rep that you can contact 24 hours if you need any more info or need to ask questions. Only little blip for us was that on two of our bookings i was told we get cava on arrival but when we got there we didn't and when i asked the restaurants they said it wasnt included. But other that that i'd give Adventure Tours 4.5 stars if i could. Great service overall!

Kayley Faulkner

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/09/2017

Profile image

Adventure Tours are an absolute must for arranging a hen do. They book and organise everything for you and the prices are affordable! The options available are fantastic and I can't rate these guys high enough. Outstanding service and have already recommended to a lot of people!

Sarah Masterson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 13/09/2017

Profile image

Abby's been excellent with everything, couldn’t thank her enough even helped me out of hours to sort things out. Thanks again for arranging a decent weekend!

Jamie McLaughlin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 13/09/2017

Profile image

Booked a brilliant weekend away with them for a stag. No issues at all, easy to deal with, very quick to reply and everything went smoothly. Would recommend and 100% will use again!

Malcolm Holmes


Date of review : 29/08/2017

Profile image

All went very well, our guide was fantastic, and made the whole trip so much better.

Ryan Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 01/08/2017

Profile image

As with all the occasions I've been involved with a trip organised by Adventure Tours we had a great time. Everything on the itinerary run smoothly and was totally hassle free. Robyn was amazing and couldn't help enough. All of our queries were answered in a timely manner and amendments to the booking were sorted out without any problems. Thanks Robyn and Adventure Tours and I'll be arranging our next trip with you very soon.

Helena Gordon

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/07/2017

Profile image

The hen weekend was made very easy by booking with this company. Everything went to plan. Thank you!

Samantha Hill

Google Review


Date of review : 25/07/2017

Profile image

We had a great weekend in Budapest. Even with a big group of us (16) Adventure Tours managed to cater for everything we would need, ensuring that we had a fun time in the short stay we had. The apartments arranged were more like hotel rooms as opposed to a 16 bed hostel room I was expecting. Very central location and good atmosphere. The companies used to supply the activities were spot on and we all had a great time!

Calvin Quinn

Google Review


Date of review : 03/07/2017

Profile image

Had a great weekend. We were looked after and everything was well organized!

Hannah Peek

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/07/2017

Profile image

Brilliant trip made easy guides were brilliant and the activities were great thank you very much.

George Sayers

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/06/2017

Profile image

Adventure Tours made it so easy to plan our trip to Amsterdam. There are loads of activities to choose from, we were spoilt for choice. Booking everything up was super easy and it seems we got a really good price on everything. Was amazing to have everything already booked up so there were no arguments and wandering around once we were there. Would definitely recommend!!

Samuel McKelvey

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/06/2017

Profile image

Jess and Marcus at Adventure Tours really eased my pain when it came to organising the hen shape of day - from activities to evening an night events and club entries they made simple work and suggestions and even answered all my questions along with to-ing and fro-ing with all my multiple requests. They did this efficiently and in a timely manner and i could not thank these girls enough - would defintely reccomend to anyone who is organising a large stag party.... For me it surpassed expectations - and i shall definetely be using you again in the future!

Jessica Lynn

Google Review


Date of review : 20/06/2017

Profile image

Would highly recommend! From start to finish the process was a breeze, using Adventure Tours completely took the hassle out of organising a Stag party for 13 people! The people who work here are more than accommodating and will go over and above to ensure your requirements are met. The events and accommodation provided were exactly what we asked for

Jordan Reynolds

Google Review


Date of review : 04/06/2017

Profile image

Great experience, our rep was great and made it that bit better. Would definitely recommend. Very easy to understand!

Jasmine Britton

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/05/2017

Profile image

It's known that my organisational skills are a bit lacking, in terms of the fact I haven't got any. Lucy just made the whole process a lot easier and made it a pretty successful weekend! I'd definitely recommend the Karting and steak as they were strong favourites with our group. overall would definitely recommend and would reuse them.

John Crompton

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/05/2017

Profile image

An amazing weekend away. The activities and whole weekend was perfectly planned. We even had a few additional requests for bars and restaurants and our hosts where amazing sorting everything out for us. I can recommend the shooting, go-karting and steak.

Jason Pike


Date of review : 23/05/2017

Profile image

Its been a long time since I organised any trips, Adventure Tours made it easier by doing all the organising for me. Everything went to plan and on time.

Steven Baxter

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/05/2017

Profile image

Absolutely brilliant experience with Adventure Tours. Reps were really good and helpful. Hostel was spotless again! Hamburg was beautiful!

Travis Walker

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/05/2017

Profile image

Staff were incredibly helpful in tailoring the perfect experience. Would certainly recommend & use again!.

Alan Fitzpatrick

Google Review


Date of review : 27/04/2017

Profile image

Adventure Tours recently organised my hen weekend in Cardiff. Everything was really good, staff were helpful - only problem is our butler in the buff didnt turn up, but the out of hours staff sorted and refunded us for this.

Kelly Wilkins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 09/04/2017

Profile image

Perfect weekend in Krakow, way beyond expectations and all went so well. Totally recommend.

Jessica Evans

Google Review


Date of review : 05/03/2017

Profile image

A perfect weekend from start to finish. The team in the UK were very helpful throughout and could not do enough for us! THANK YOU!! The activities were all well organised and professional and the hotel was perfect location to the main square. Me and the other 14 stage would highly recommend Adventure Tours!

Emma Brown

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/02/2017

Profile image

Staff were incredibly helpful in tailoring the perfect experience. Would certainly recommend & use again!

Josh Walker

Facebook Review


Date of review : 14/02/2017

Profile image

Had a great experience using Adventure Tours! Would definitely use again

Paul Quinn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/12/2016

Profile image

Fantastic weekend in the lovely city of Krakow. Accommodation bang in the heart of the city. The organised events were brilliant especially the shooting range. Couldn't have wished for a better or more knowledgeable guide

Ryan Donnell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 06/12/2016

Profile image

Great night away! Central location. Great activities! Venues were fantastic! Loved it! Would defo use again!

Katie Doonan

Facebook Review


Date of review : 22/11/2016

Profile image

Really well organised hen do in Cambridge! All ran smoothly and had extra things included which we didn't realise, like a 'punting lesson' which was really fun and added to the punting experience. Would definitely book with Adventure Tours again!

Imelia Clarke

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/10/2016

Profile image

Great company! I used them to book my sisters hen party and it was fantastic! Staff very friendly too!

Amy Kee


Date of review : 19/10/2016

Profile image

Excellent from start to finish - helpful staff - thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Cambridge and believe we got good value for money in our package activities. Would not hesitate to recommend Adventure Tours to friends and family looking to book a hen/stag package...

Taylor Young

Facebook Review


Date of review : 28/09/2016

Profile image

Absolutely amazing stag weekend thanks to this company! Everything went so well and it made organising something for a large group so much easier!! Will definitely use them again!

Kevin Donaldson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 28/07/2016

Profile image

I booked a hen weekend in Oxford. Well to start off with I booked one in Bristol, but after a drama it was decided Oxford was better for the bride's interests. I was so worried as I had started the package with Adventure Tours and didn't know what could be done. I phoned up and it was absolutely no problem to move destination. I couldn't believe it. I had stressed and my event manager was so calm said everything was no problem and just sorted it there and then. Following this any questions I had were dealt with in a polite and informative manner. Our events were well described on the website and couldn't fault them at all. All books are in the lead person's name. I wouldn't hesitate to book with Adventure Tours again, the whole experience was great from start to finish. I would recommend them for fun breaks with plenty of activities and a stress free manner!

Alice Reid

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/07/2016

Profile image

From start to finish it ran as smoothly as you could hope. I had heard some concerning things about online agents but from my experience they’re unfounded. The guy I dealt with got back to me within a working day each time I asked him a question no matter how big or little. All activities were well planned and we weren’t once let down. If I’m ever involved in planning a stag go again I will 100% be using Adventure Tours

James Pegg

Google Review


Date of review : 03/07/2016

Profile image

Great company to book through. Everything was so easy and our account manager Molly was very easy to contact and would get back to us very quickly. Really good range of events & activities - definitely recommend the cocktail making in Barcelona!! would highly recommend and would 100% use them again!

Leigha Stevenson

Google Review


Date of review : 26/06/2016

Profile image

Were extremely helpful when I was planning a stag do. Made finding activities easy with the huge range on offer and having Tom on hand to ask questions or sort any issues out was brilliant. Really simplified the whole process. Definitely recommend...

Travis Glenn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/05/2016

Profile image

Easy to use, and excellent customer service! Highly reccommend!!

Jamie Daniels

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/05/2016

Profile image

Excellent Riga Stag Weekend. Booked a stag weekend away to Riga. The rep was great throughout helping us organise what we wanted in the best way to maximise our time. All was great value for money and was worth every penny. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Adventure Tours again.

Daniel James

Facebook Review


Date of review : 01/05/2016

Profile image

Would highly recommend to anyone having a hen party. They make everything so straightforward and guarantee that your stag will go smoothly

Claire Cummings

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/03/2016

Profile image

Really good hen weekend through Adventure Tours in Cambridge!.

Ciara Tracy


Date of review : 08/03/2016

Profile image

I used Adventure Tours to organise my best mates stag weekend in liverpool. Our event organiser Angela did a fantastic job arranging our weeeknd, getting us the best prices and arranging everything we required on the weekend. The activities we did were fantastic and the hotel just as good. Adventure Tours made the process so easy and i'd highly recommended them to anyone organising such events!

Daniel Patterson

Facebook Review


Date of review : 05/01/2016

Profile image

Booked a hen weekend with the company! Easy company to work with, the platform is very easy to understand and to move and book activities and accommodation. Event manager was contactable at the suitable times and answered any questions I needed. The activities and accommodation were completely fine no issues on arrival!

Monica Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 18/09/2015

Adventure Tours made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable! To arrange for 25 people would have been very difficult but Robyn at Adveure Tours took over everything and made it so easy! I would definitely use this service again!

Martin Connolly

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/09/2015

Profile image

Adventure Tours have been brilliant in helping me organise my best friends stag do. If had any issue they would respond as soon as possible and get them sorted for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is organising a big weekend away for hen or stag and I would use them again.

James Cunningham

Google Review


Date of review : 28/08/2015

Profile image

From asking for a quote, to booking and paying, the start of tailoring your event was as easy as it could have been. I had no problems, all staff were in the know and answered any questions you may have quickly. The event itself ran without a hitch and the events I’d booked to do were fun and something I may not have seen booking things for myself. I will highly recommend Adventure Tours for booking any event. I booked for my stag and it made it special.

Jamie Beckett

Facebook Review


Date of review : 22/08/2015

Profile image

Overall a great experience, made planning my best friends hen do a doddle.

Nicole Beattie

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/08/2015

Profile image

If you want less hassle in organising your stag or hen party I would look no further. From start to finish, very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Easy to set up and easy for getting your party organised and paid. When in Prague our hostel was right in the center in an ideal location with bars, restaurants and shops all around. Easy walking distance to all the sights and clubs. The activities we booked were all sorted with transfers to and from. So overall wouldn’t hesitate and using Adventure Tours again.

Greg Mills

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/07/2015

Profile image

Absolutely amazing company! They made the whole booking experience very easy to manage. By far the best hen do I’ve been on! Great activities, great prices and great service, hats off to Adventure Tours!

Chloe Ayling

Facebook Review


Date of review : 05/07/2015

Profile image

Just returned from a hen in Albuefeira. I cannot believe how easy it was to book. I would highly recommend Adventure Tours. The hotel and activities were great. I will definitely use this service again in the future. Thank you.

Kathryn Coyle

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/07/2015

Profile image

Just come back from a stag in Amsterdam. Adventure Tours made it very easy to book. Such a great service. Makes it very easy to get everyone going to pay up on time. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Jamie Williams

Google Review


Date of review : 28/06/2015

Profile image

Had a great weekend for my friends Stag Party, would use Adventure Tours again definitely!

Kevin Curran

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/06/2015

Profile image

Great experience for all involved! From the start of the process to the end Adventure Tours made the planning of this event a breeze, from the work of the event manager Chris, the ability for people to pay separately and the great guides they have and the well priced fun events, this is a service I would highly recommend!

Sarah Breslin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 15/06/2015

Profile image

Fantastic trip to Dublin with my best mates for my stag party. All of our activities ran smoothly without a hitch and our agent Jmaes was more than helpful whilst putting together our package. Would definitely reccommend!

Kyle Deery

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/06/2015

Profile image

Great choice of destinations, competetitively priced, and they certainly makes it easier than trying to book everything individually. Event managers were quick to reply with recommendations & answers to questions, and our agent Glenn was amazing.

Paul Mills


Date of review : 27/05/2015

Easy system to organise lots of people. Good range of activities on offer. Events all ran well and we had a really good time.

Pauline James

Google Review


Date of review : 12/05/2015

Take out all the hassle of trips such as Stag/Hen Do. Make it very clear on how the system works and mean you don't have to book anything or worry about a thing. Huge range of activities for both day and night that don't all involve drinking. I took 15 lads to Dublin and can say it couldn't have gone any better, we all enjoyed it from start to finish and the activities were chose ran very smoothly. No animosity from anyone just because it was a Stag Do. Would use Adventure Tours again in a heartbeat.

James Kidd

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/04/2015

Profile image

Would recommend Adventure Tours to anyone. Fantastic organisation, no stress and made sure the weekend went to plan. Our agent Tracy was spot on too. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Sandra Holding

Facebook Review


Date of review : 25/04/2015

Profile image

Brilliant company that takes all the stress out of booking events and accommodation and lets you enjoy knowing everything is sorted! Will definitely be using them in the future!

John Faulkner

Facebook Review


Date of review : 23/04/2015

Profile image

Top weekend from start to finish. Paintballing and escape room were great. 3* hotel was amazing for both location and comfort. 10/10 service and would definitely reccommend!

Glenda Monaghan

Facebook Review


Date of review : 19/04/2015

Profile image

Everything was easy!Booking through Adventure Tours made everything insanely easy, especially with the bonus of individual payments for the group! We went to Nottingham for a weekend of high ropes and partying and it was amazing.Cannot reccomend using Adventure Tours enough to anyone who wants to take the hassle out of organising!

Janice Bustard

Google Review


Date of review : 14/04/2015

Profile image

Adventure Tours really are fantastic! Had a great stag party with them and would reccommend them to anyone thinking of organising one! From the transport to the activities, they handled everything!

Mike King

Facebook Review


Date of review : 12/04/2015

Profile image

Booked my sons stag party through this company and it was great! Marcus was easy to work with and got us some great activities for an affordable price!

Raymond Harpur

Facebook Review


Date of review : 08/04/2015

Profile image

Just booked my hen weekend with hen heaven my event planner Marcus was great getting me and my group of friends the best deal now I can’t wait for next May to come for a great weekend in Brighton!

Melinda McCague

Facebook Review


Date of review : 03/04/2015

Profile image

Booking my hen party through Adventure Tours was the best decision I made. They took every stress of it away! My party planner Marcus was helpful and informative at every stage, answering questions really quickly. The day went without a hitch and I can't recommend the company highly enough. Thank you x

Zara Burns

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/03/2015

Profile image

Very happy with my hen organiser Abby! She has been a great help with getting everything sorted for my best friends hen do! Will be recommending to others!

Julie Britton

Google Review


Date of review : 25/03/2015

Profile image

Adventure Tours has been excellent from the very first enquiry, Marcus was our event co-ordinator and has been very helpful in creating the perfect hen weekend. They were very accommodating to our requests and responded to emails is a very timely manor. I can highly recommend their services.

Angela Collins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/03/2015

Profile image

Great weekend! House was very well presented and clean! Could not thank Marcus and his team more, brilliant communication made the whole booking process easy and stress free!

John Loughlin

Google Review


Date of review : 10/03/2015

Profile image

Organised my stag party with these guys and it was absolutely amazing! Would definitely reccommend anyone that's thinking on organising a stag party to consider Adventure Tours! 10/10!!

James Gordon

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/03/2015

Profile image

Just booked and Marcus has made my life easier! Trying to organise a hen do yourself is tricky, wish I'd gone with Adventure Tours in the first place. Answered what felt like millions of questions with no issues. Looking forward to the hen do now!

Carla Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 02/03/2015

Profile image

Very easy to book with everything we needed and wanted to experience we had with freedom weekend highly recommend. Great customer services as well!

Julie Harkin

Google Review


Date of review : 02/03/2015

Profile image

Abby was very friendly and made it very easy to put the booking together. Would definitely recommend Adventure Tours, made my organising so much easier when booking for a large group!

Sarah Wilding

Facebook Review


Date of review : 28/02/2015

Profile image

Abby and Marcus has been a great help and has made everything really easy to organise, so thankyou!

Adam Donnell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 24/02/2015

Profile image

Great trip to London for my best friends stag party! 11 of us went and had a fantastic time, all organised through Adventure Tours! Marcus was very friendly and a pleaseure to deal with, will definitely be back!

Joe Austin

Google Review


Date of review : 18/02/2015

Profile image

Organised my brothers Stag party through Adventure Tours and it couldn't have been easier! Marcus and Abby were easily delt with and made our trip to Dublin hassle free!

John Wallace

Facebook Review


Date of review : 14/02/2015

Profile image

Brilliant company I have used in the past, Abby was amazing, 5 star treatment and managed to get exactly what we were looking for, all in our budget. Very efficient and responded to all my emails very quickly, highly recommend Adventure Tours!

Sean Lavery

Facebook Review


Date of review : 09/02/2015

Profile image

Me and the lads had a great time with Adventure Tours! They organised for us to go go-karting in lettkenny before getting us entry into one of the nightclubs in the town! Fantastic night had by all, will definitely be back!

Micheal Finlay

Facebook Review


Date of review : 05/02/2015

Profile image

Hen party with adventure tours was absolutely brilliant! The staff there are very friendly and looked after our group very well!

Julie Mitchell

Google Review


Date of review : 02/02/2015

Profile image

Had a fantastic hen party, which was hassle free! Marcus and Abby handled everything from picking us up to the activities! Affordable prices too! 10/10 and would definitely reccommend!

Jasmine Sanders

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/01/2015

Profile image

Organising a Stag party is probably one of the most stressful things I've done! Organising a large group of people and everyone's opinions etc. I was at the end of my tether trying to find the perfect location and property. Luckily I found Adventure Tours and managed to secure a stag house and activities in a couple of days. Such a relief! Marcus has been amazing so far with replying to my queries super fast and mega helpful. I'll be recommending Adventure Tours for anyone organising a stag or hen party for sure!

Jack Quinn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/01/2015

Profile image

Me and my best friends headed to Galway for my stag party and we had a great time at the races! Marcus was so easy to work with and the price was really affordable! Definitely would reccommend!

James Martin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 20/01/2015

Profile image

Me and my girls went to York for my hen weekend and we had a fantastic time! We had a spa package organised by Adventure Tours and it was amazing! 10/10 customer service!

Jessica Walker

Facebook Review


Date of review : 13/01/2015

Profile image

Organised my brothers stag party through this company and it was an absolute pleasure! Marcus was very easy to work with and the prices were affordable for everyone! Thanks a lot!

Kyle Hill

Google Review


Date of review : 04/01/2015

Profile image

Had a great time with Adventure Tours and would definitely reccommend them to anyone thinking on booking a weekend hen or stag party!

Michelle Williams

Facebook Review


Date of review : 29/11/2014

Profile image

Great weekend away for my best friends stag weekend in Belfast! All the boys had a great time and would definitely use Adventure Tours again in the future!

Jim Walters

Google Review


Date of review : 29/11/2014

Profile image

Had an absolutely brilliant time! Marcus was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely reccommend Adventure Tours to anyone looking for a great Hen or Stag weekend!

Andy Loughlin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 28/11/2014

We went on a hen trip to spain with this company and it was a lot of fun. Good planning and good customer service!

Joanne McGlade

Google Review


Date of review : 03/11/2014

Profile image

Couldn’t recommend enough. Just back from the hen weekend booked in October for 16 hens. From October right until the night before we were due to arrive (15th June) They communicated regularly and made everything so hassle free with some dropping out and adding others on. Nothing was a problem.

Melina McCaig

Facebook Review


Date of review : 04/10/2014

Profile image

I booked a dance session for my best friends Hen through Adventure Tours. We asked for a specific theme and they were more than happy to accommodate. The teacher was amazing and we all had a great time. I would definitely book future events through Adventure Tours. Thank you

Kathryn Wilkins

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/08/2014

Profile image

Had an absolutely fantastic weekend at my little sisters hen party. Couldn't have asked for better accommodation and adventure with the help of Adventure Tours. Parked the car up on Friday Evening when we arrived at the spacious lovely house with BBQ and spacious Hottub, lifts to and from the activities and night out in Letterkenny. Great breakfasts both mornings...no hassle and nothing to big of a chore to Marcus. Thank you for helping us make Joanne's hen party a great weekend and helped with some amazing memories.

Tracey Mc Aleer

Facebook Review


Date of review : 06/08/2014

Profile image

Couldn't have asked for a bettter hen weekend! All of the girls loved it and it was a pleasure working with Marcus and Abby at Adventure Tours!

Emily Walker

Google Review


Date of review : 20/07/2014

Profile image

had the best experience. hassle free as they looked after everything. the house we stayed in was spotless. will defo be back

Nicole O'Brien

Facebook Review


Date of review : 19/07/2014

Profile image

From the very first contact, in which I was just getting ideas of prices, through to the booking process, Marcus at Adventure Tours has been very friendly, professional and helpful! Nothing was too much trouble and he has managed to put together a package that perfectly suited what me and the boys was looking for!

Philip Clark

Facebook Review


Date of review : 17/07/2014

Profile image

Amazing stag party from start to finish! Marcus and Abby took care of everything and it really took the stress out of the situation! Would highly reccommend!

Aaron Campbell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 17/07/2014

Profile image

I couldn’t recommend this company enough, Marcus was amazing. Being a super hectic business owner I did worry when I was put in charge of organising the weekend as I barely have time to hoover. Marcus had my back, made it super simple and straight forward. Couldn’t of asked for a better weekend. Thanks for everything!

George Connolly

Google Review


Date of review : 15/07/2014

Only positive things to say about the experience. Loved every minute... from what I can remember :)

Tom Casey


Date of review : 07/07/2014

Profile image

Had the most wonderful weekend on my hen party! Adventure Tours done a great job in taking the stress off of us by making sure that everything was organised so that we had nothing to do but enjoy it! Thanks a lot!

Jacqueline Campbell

Facebook Review


Date of review : 19/06/2014

Profile image

Used Adventure Tours 3 times now, either as a guest on a stag or organiser. Best selection of activities, easy to contact, and helpful.

John Williams

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/06/2014

Profile image

Very easy company to deal with. Well worth using them instead of going through the hassle of arranging your stag weekend yourself in a peicemeal approach. Our event manager Marcus was really friendly, down to earth and kept me well updated. I would use Adventure Tours again if I was organising something similar. Really happy.

Richard Jones

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/05/2014

Profile image

Marcus and Abby did a wonderful job organising my sisters hen do! We got everything we wanted and in budget! Couldn’t have done it without his help! Very pleased with how easy and stress free it’s been! Thanks guys!

Christopher Kelly

Facebook Review


Date of review : 30/05/2014

Profile image

Nothing was too much trouble! The house was lovely and had everything we needed, breakfast delivered each morning too. Our activity was paintballing...it was brilliant fun! Would definately recommend it. Would also recommend cocktail making too! Loved every second and will definitely be back

Kelly Clugston

Facebook Review


Date of review : 26/05/2014

Thank you to all the team at Adventure Tours International for providing a thoroughly enjoyable experience from start to finish. Have already recommended you to friends. Thanks again, Neil

Neil Garrett


Date of review : 18/05/2014

Profile image

Had a fantastic hen party with my best friends! Definitely would reccommend to anyone planning a hen party!

Laura Quinn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 16/05/2014

Profile image

Great time with the lads, everything was taken care of for us by Marcus and Abby! Would definitely reccommend to anyone!

Jamie Beattie

Facebook Review


Date of review : 06/05/2014

Profile image

I booked a hen party for my friend through Adventure Tours. They are brilliant, so many choices of activities and locations. They are brilliant at communication, keeping you updated and answering any questions in a prompt and friendly way. This is the second hen weekend I have booked with them and would definitely use them again!

Mary Conn

Facebook Review


Date of review : 23/04/2014

Profile image

Amazing time with the company Adventure Tours - our bus was slightly late on the second day to take us to one opf our activities but nopthing major! Would definitely reccommend!

Sarah Boyle

Google Review


Date of review : 22/04/2014

A great experience with this company. The planning was handled very professionally and our trip to Albufeira was flawless from start to finish with the accomodation exceeding expectation and all activities thoroughly enjoyable. A very memorable trip enjoyed by all - thank you guys!

Emma Slaine


Date of review : 12/03/2014

Profile image

Very professional service and very friendly. Very pleased with help from Marcus and Abby, helped us organise at last minute and get everything booked. Top class customer service!

Grace McLaughlin

Facebook Review


Date of review : 25/02/2014

Profile image

Had a fantastic hen party with my girls! The organisers are so friendly and helped make it a memorable experience!

Laura Wright

Google Review


Date of review : 14/02/2014

Profile image

Great weekend in Chester. Well looked after by Adventure Tours and really enjoyed all the activities. Many thanks.

Lauren Wright

Google Review


Date of review : 09/02/2014

Profile image

A big thank you Marcus and Abby at adventure tours for a fantastic weekend the whole stag group were all happy and well impressed with the accommodation, activities that we had wanted. We had to change the date we booked on and they went above and beyond to accommodate us. Highly recommended and will be back again.

Mervyn Maternaghan

Facebook Review


Date of review : 08/02/2014

Profile image

Me and the girls had a fantastic time in Dublin for my hen party! Marcus and Abby were easy to work with and we had no problems!

Catherine Anderson


Date of review : 26/01/2014

Profile image

Adventure Tours organised the perfect hen do for my best friend. We had a fabulous time from start to finish! Hotel location was great and the activities were well organised. Would definitely recommend to friends - the hen do in London was fantastic!

Joyce Reed

Google Review


Date of review : 20/01/2014

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.